>Catching Up!

>

I still have the very first cards I ever made when my friend Wendi introduced me to paper crafting. Wendi is an avid scrapbooker. I myself, love to make cards. I do however have a special tote with paper and such that I plan on doing scrapbooking with set aside. So here are the first two cards I ever made! On one of them I went stickle crazy! I just had to get it out of my system.

Posted on August 11, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. >just love, love it. When I saw your Danke I had to look at it closer. I am from germany and make projects for my family and love using SCAL so that I can write my own sentiments in German. Love the card

Leave a Reply

