>Oh so Close to Boo Time!

>

I love Halloween, Just love it! Nothing makes me smile more than seeing my children, and the children of others all dressed up for Spooking! I also look forward to watching The Charlie Brown Special “The Great Pumpkin”…
Here’s a couple cards using the “Happy Hauntings” Cricut Cartridge and Scrappy Moms stamps!

Posted on August 11, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. >These are really nice cards! Thanks for sharing~Dorcashttp://4craftyangels.blogspot.com/

  2. >So cute! I can't wait for Halloween, and cooler weather!! LOL 🙂

  3. >These are awesome! I'm considering getting this cart, so I was real excited to see these projects you made! 🙂 Janis

Leave a Reply

