>Momo’s Birthday Bash Winner

>Good Afternoon Everyone!

I wanted to thank everyone for the beautiful comments, Wendi and I sure love reading these. Everyone had such nice things to say! I hope everyone had fun on Momo’s Birthday Hop! I let random.org choose the winner of the Pink ATG gun.

True Random Number Generator

Min: 1

Max: 259

Result:

24

GiGi said…

That is such a cute lo and the card is adorable! I love how you did the squares…it turned out awesome!

Congrats GiGi!
Ill be sending you an email shortly to get your shipping address!
I hope everyone has a fantastic Monday. I did notice our blog has over 500 followers now, Thank you all! So I think this weekend Im going to give something away! Make sure to watch your dashboard!
 
Wendi and Meriah

Posted on October 11, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. >YEAH! Congrats GiGi!!!! 🙂 Congrats on the over 500 followers!!! 🙂

  2. >congrats GiGi! & congrats to all your followers

  3. >Congrats, Gigi!Wow, 500 followers….Congrats!

  4. >Yay, GiGi!!Yes – I did notice, Hooray!!! You guys ROCK!! :){{{ HUGS }}}

  5. >Thank you all SO much! Congrats on your 500 followers and thanks for a great blog hop!

  6. >Congrats Gigi…and congrats on 500 and CONGRATS on becoming a Scrappy Mom DT member!!!! I look forward to seeing what you come up with Meriah!!!hugs,Sarah

Leave a Reply

