>While You Patiently Wait…

>

While you patiently wait for the next Cricut Cartridge Chaos challenge, Here is a beautiful layout by Wendi…I hate posting layouts that have her ex husband in them, but I do love posting layouts she has made. She is so talented beyond words…I love my Wendi!!!

Posted on January 28, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. >Very nice layout tfs!!!

  2. >I love my Wendi too. And Will is a jerk. 🙂

  3. >Another geat layout, Wendi! I love the bright colors and pattern paper! 🙂

Leave a Reply

