>Nate and Kate

>

For the Cricut Cartridge Chaos Challenge Please Click HERE
Good Afternoon Crafty Friends,
Today I just wanted to make a cute little simple card featuring Kate and her brother Nate!
Recipe for this card:
Scrappy Mom’s Stamps ” Designers Choice” stamp set
Buttons
Fruit Punch Stickles
Red Stickles
Recollections Pearls
Recollections Plain Colored Cardstock
Echo Park Sweet Summertime Cloud Paper
Happy Crafting Friends,

Posted on February 10, 2011, in Cricut Cartridge Kates ABC's, Cricut Cartridge Nates ABC's. Bookmark the permalink. 20 Comments.

  1. >ADORABLE! Kate is #1 on my list.

  2. >Awww! This is so cute! I have Nate, now I need Kate!Hugs,saundra πŸ™‚

  3. >Oh Meriah this is so precious…I love everything about it…so very sweet and that little bunny in the pram….adorable πŸ˜‰ hugs x

  4. >such an awesome card!

  5. >This card is ADORABLE!!! I love it!!

  6. >So cute! I haven't seen anything cut with Kate yet. She is a cutie!

  7. >So cute!! Where did you buy the Kates Cart, Is it out yet?

  8. >You did a fantastic job on this card, love it!!Cindy

  9. >oh em gee!! soo cute!! I can't wait to get my little paws on the kate cartridge!! thanks for sharing!! adorable!brennarbanderson@live.ca

  10. >Oh my word, this is too cute omg. I need to go ahead and get these acartridges. it's available for circle members at cricut.com right?! Send me a facebook message and let me knowhugs!Cristinahttp://www.craftingwithcristina.com

  11. >Cute, cute, cute! πŸ™‚

  12. >Ladies…I got the Kates at JoAnns, and the Nates off Ebay…Proudparents.

  13. >Oh, this is soooo cute! Could be my twins…I SO need these cartridges!! TFS!~Sharon C.

  14. >I fell in love with both these cartridges from the first time I saw them. Both are on my wish list. Such a cute cute card.

  15. >That is so cute! looks like they are both great carts!

  16. >Beautiful. Really great cartridges.

Leave a Reply

