>Kate’s A, Bee, C’s

>

For the Cricut Cartridge Chaos Challenge Please Click HERE
I am really addicted to this new cartridge, I think Kate and Nate are my new two fav’s and its not because I have a boy and a girl. Its because these two cartridges are loaded with other fun and very cute images. I wonder if they will come out with Mom’s A,B,C’s next. A is for ” Watch your Attitude”…B is for ” Behave”, C is for ” Chores” and so on lol…
Here is my card,
Recipe for this card:
Kate’s ABC’s Cricut cartridge
George and Basic Shapes Cricut cartridge
Wild Card Cricut cartridge
Scrappy Mom’s Stamps ” Amusing Animals” stamp set
Cosmo Cricket ” DeLovely”  Paper stack for pattern paper
Recollections Kraft and basic color cardstock
Prima Flower
Gems and Ribbon
See you all tomorrow and TGIF!!!!
Have a great day,

Posted on February 11, 2011, in Cosmo Cricket, Cricut Cartridge George and Basic Shapes, Cricut Cartridge Kates ABC's, Cricut Cartridge Wild Card. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. >SOOOOO cute! I really need this cart! Thanks for sharing.Lisaprettypaperprettyribbons.blogspot.com

  2. >Wow! Love this! I'm gonna have to have this cart!

  3. >Love this…and the shape is fun!…I need to get this cart..lol…:)

  4. >Such a fun card. This cartridge is on my want list.

  5. >I love love love the colors in this card!! Makes it feel so cheery.

  6. >This is gorgeous!!! I want those two carts too!! I love the papers you used!!~Molly

Leave a Reply

