>Pink By Design Sneak Peek #2

>

For The Cricut Cartridge Chaos Challenge Please Click Here.
In Honor of the USA’s Major Accomplishement!

I am Giving away A Pink By Design Stamp Set ” Crop Til You Drop “
Just leave a Comment on one or all posts this week, I will pick a winner on Friday!

Here is a Pink By Design Sneak Peek!
Recipe:
Pink By Design ” Airmail Twine “
Crafters Stash Ribbon
Tim Holtz Distress Ink in Broken China
and Studio G Chalk Ink in Red
Don’t Forget Sarah’s Birthday is Thursday- which is when she will be releasing Pink by Design’s May stamp sets!!
Ustream is at 7:30 CST at
Posted on May 2, 2011, in Pink By Design. Bookmark the permalink. 22 Comments.

  1. >Love your tag! Thanks for the chance to win!God Bless America!

  2. >That is GORGEOUS!!! LOVE the colors – fabulous tag!!!housesbuiltofcards@gmail.comwww.housesbuiltofcards.blogspot.com

  3. >Love this tag and so appropriate at the moment! Love it!!lfuchs1 at wi. rr. com

  4. >Great tag, love it. Go USA ! thanks for a chance to win cool stamp :-)Shelleylostnwa98 at comcast.net

  5. >Very pretty tag, the font is so classy!

  6. >Beautiful and Patritic…Love It!!!

  7. >Beautiful tag!! I already have this, but wanted to comment anyway. I think this is a very good thing to celebrate, thank you very much!!! USA USA USA!!!!!

  8. >We should all celebrate today! Woot, woot USA!Aprilnginerd at gmail dot comhttp://ajoy2scrap.blogspot.com

  9. >WAHOO! I felt such pride this morning.Suzanne suzyq28024@gmail.com

  10. >USA! USA! USA! Another blow to terrorism! God bless our troops…God bless the Navy Seals!!Tracyjtg0398 at sbcglobal dot net

  11. >I ❤ ❤ ❤ this! Its very patriotic and beautiful in so many ways! I can't wait to get my airmail twine! If you decide you dont need this I can take if off your hands 😉 Thank you for sharing! Rickettscricuts at yahoo dot com

  12. >Love that tag! God Bless the USA!

  13. >I love your tag it is GRAND. So appropriate for the occassion.

  14. >Wow, I really love this tag!!!I think I need to get some of that airmail twine!!

  15. >Great tag in honor of our troops!!!Thank you,Gina L.happymom2010learning@gmail.com

  16. >What a great tag at a perfect time 🙂 USAkristinbadeaux@cobridge.tv

  17. >awesome stamp set – would love to be a happy winner 🙂 yes.. great weekend news!parkernana5@cox.net

  18. >Oh my gosh I just love this! Great job!Jessicapaperdeckerations@gmail.compaperdeckerations.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

