Pink By Design April Stamp Release Winner!!!

Hiya Friends,

I can’t believe you let me almost get away with not posting a winner. I just realized that it has been over a week and I still did not get my winner posted. I am so sorry.!!!

Without further delay, The winner of the cartridge and stamp set is:

Jessica SheltonWhat a fabulous card. . . I could so see me giving this to my BFF…LOL!  This set is one of my faves from the PBD release.  Fun Hop and Ustream tonight!
:O)
Jessica

Congrats Jessica! Please email at tatteredtime@gmail.com with your address. I would like to thank each and every single one of you for hopping along and leaving such wonderful comments. I am sorry about the email feature, I for the the life of me cannot get it to work. But Thank You for trying. I hope you all have a fantastic week.

Meriah

 

Posted on May 1, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment